NaeDene Bridals {Rexburg Bridal Photographer}

In the hubbub of a very busy few weeks followed by the birth of my child, I completely missed out on posting NaeDene’s bridals! I absolutely love NaeDene, she is so fun and genuine and beautiful. NaeDene was one of my first clients 4 years ago, and since then I’ve had the privilege to photograph her a few times. I was absolutely thrilled when she requested a bridal session with me. She is absolutely stunning in her dress and we had perfect weather (photographer’s love when the weather is spot on for their sessions if you can’t tell!).

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

