Lynn {Rexburg Headshot Photographer}

My dad has been in town for the last week helping my grandpa to re-do the windows in his hand (my dad is super handy that way!). Well we are a family that doesn’t work on Sunday so this past Sunday my dad came up to Rexburg to visit with us and attend church. It was lovely having him with us! He knew I had just signed a contract for a studio and wanted to see it for himself. My stipulation was that he had to model for me. I had made my husband model for me a night or two before, so it was fun using what I’d learned with lighting on my dad. Love his shots! He doesn’t smile often in pictures so I’m glad I snagged one. We all love his smile ❤

I’m so proud to have this man as my dad!

LynnHeadshots_01 LynnHeadshots_02 LynnHeadshots_03 LynnHeadshots_06 LynnHeadshots_10 LynnHeadshots_11

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Lynn {Rexburg Headshot Photographer}

  1. Candace says:

    I love them! What a handsome dad we have! 🙂 And good job, Janelle

Leave a Reply

