Holly & Ryan {Vancouver Wedding Photography}

Last month I got to photograph this lovely bride and groom. It was a very warm day, but it was so beautiful! It wasn’t until I got to the wedding that I realized I knew the groom’s brother AND the bride’s sister. It ends up being a small world after all. Holly’s mom made her gorgeous bridal gown, I can’t imagine how much work went into it. Their ceremony was sweet and simple, surrounded by close family and friends. Thank You Holly & Ryan for choosing me as your photographer, I wish you all the best!

  BLOG5BLOG1BLOG2BLOG3BLOG4    BLOG8  BLOG7BLOG6blog10  blog12BLOG9blog11 blog13

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

