C & P Families {Rexburg Photographer}

A few weeks ago (geez time FLIES), I got to see my adorable nephews, beautiful sister in law and handsome brother when they cam up for a visit! I always love the opportunity to see them, enjoy some good food and play games. I also love that I’ve had the opportunity to photograph M’s sister’s weddings, and her brother’s wedding as well! I am so blessed. Love that her family is so awesome and welcoming and loving! My hubby and I were invited out to their place for dinner and we decided it was time for some updated family photos too!  Enjoy!

CheneyFamilyMarch_04 CheneyFamilyMarch_10 CheneyFamilyMarch_11 CheneyFamilyMarch_15

This one I dubbed the “Oh Aunt Janelle, stop taking pictures” face

CheneyFamilyMarch_17 CheneyFamilyMarch_18 CheneyFamilyMarch_20 Amy&JustinMarch_04 BRP_02 MP_02 RRP_01

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “C & P Families {Rexburg Photographer}

  1. Cindy Cheney says:

    Great photos! Such nice people in them too! Super job!

  2. Cindy Cheney says:

    Hi Janelle Loved the pictures. Could you send me files or a link to get the ones of Lance and Mandy and boys. I will use them to update my wall and tree photos.

    Love ya Dad

    Date: Fri, 2 May 2014 03:40:25 +0000 To: cheneyzoo@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

