Alex {Senior 2013}

I’ve been a bit MIA lately on my blog, so here is a little bit of what I’ve been up to!

Monday I met up with Alex for a senior session. He was great to work with and is pretty dang photogenic to boot! When I booked his session with his mom, I invited her to have him bring any thing that represents things he enjoys – and looky what he brought with him! Love it!

Thanks for stopping by!

AlexSenior_02 AlexSenior_05 AlexSenior_07 AlexSenior_11 AlexSenior_12 AlexSenior_16 AlexSenior_17 AlexSenior_20

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

