Nicole {Fashion}

My friend & neighbor Karen asked me about being the subject of her videography assignment for a class.  Two weeks ago she came to my home and interviewed me as part of it. Since then, we’ve been trying to find a good time for both of us to go out together so she can follow me on a shoot. I had a session that was continually up in the air, so I invited Nicole to come model for me – that way we knew we would for sure have a session that Karen could follow along on.

I found this black hat on the clearance rack at Walmart for $2. Needless to say, I was pretty dang excited to add it to my collection! I wanted to use it as part of a ‘fashion shoot’, so I brought a few of my coats, and Nicole totally rocked it!

DSC_0904eblog DSC_0955eblog    DSC_0958ebwblog     DSC_0889eblogDSC_1003eblogDSC_0998eblogDSC_0959eblogDSC_1018eblogDSC_1030ebwblogDSC_1038eblogDSC_1047eblog

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

