2 thoughts on “New Logo!

  1. lexingtonphotography says:

    Reblogged this on Lexington Photography and commented:
    A nice simple, clean, elegant logo. Fits in really well with your photography too. I might have to look into this myself, and the business cards too!

    • Janelle says:

      I really love the new logo, and definitely recommend her for any projects you have in mind! We don’t even live in the same city, and did all the design consulting over email. And I can’t wait to get my business cards! The wait time is a little longer than I would like, but I think it will be worth the wait. 🙂

Leave a Reply

