Melanie Newborn & Hats from Owl Moon Baby

I’ve been itching to work with other vendors as an opportunity to provide cute baby props and outfits for sessions and to expand my reach. One of my wonderful friends, the great Cody Harrison, makes beautiful crocheted items and owns an Etsy shop, Owl Moon Baby. The newborn session I had scheduled that morning cancelled at the last minute, so I scrambled to find a newborn model I could photograph that day to get some product images for Owl Moon Baby.

I texted Kelly, who I had taken maternity pictures for a week before Christmas and she had delivered a beautiful little girl just days later. She happily agreed and I was so happy to have little Melanie in the ‘studio’ with me! Enjoy!

MNBblog1 MNBblog2 MNBblog3 MNBblog4 MNBblog5 MNBblog6

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

