Shaw Christmas Session

The Shaws moved in as my neighbors a little while ago (by awhile, I really mean months). When their little girl was a few weeks old, I had the opportunity to do her newborn pictures! A week before Christmas we got together for a very mini session for their Christmas cards. I loved this first idea from Amber, all the socks and stockings with Brynlee’s bare feet. The weather outside was horrible, so so windy (what’s new, Idaho?) so we took a few in their home and then headed onto the BYUI campus to use one of their buildings, I love the lighting in the I-Center!

Shawblog1

Shawblog3Shawblog2
Shawblog4

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

